Rotary Intervention in Nigeria’s 2023 General Election

Engage in this exciting webinar, Rotary Intervention in Nigeria’s 2023 General Election. This 90-minute event will be on June 4th, 2024, at 12:00 pm ET  (UTC -4) / 5:00 pm Nigeria. Please use the Time Zone Converter to determine when this engaging conversation will be in your time zone.  To bring to the fore the interventions…

Meditation 101 for Mediators

Engage in this exciting webinar, Meditation 101 for Mediators. This 90-minute event will be on June 19th, 2024, at 12:00 pm ET  (UTC -4) / 6:00 pm Central Europe. Please…

Youth Conflict Resolution in Malawi

Engage in this exciting webinar, Youth Conflict Resolution in Malawi. This 90-minute event will be on August 23rd, 2024, at 2:00 pm ET (USA. UTC -4) / 8:00 pm Malawi…