Sustaining the Practice of Peer Mediation

Engage in this exciting webinar, Sustaining the Practice of Peer Mediation. This 90-minute conversation event will be on August 2nd, 2023, at 8:00 am EDT (UTC -4) / 1:00 pm Nigeria time. Please use the Time Zone Converter to determine when this engaging conversation will be in your time zone. Register here! Speaker Bio. Chijoke…

The Personal is Political: Nuances, Neglections, and Processes That Work to Build Peace

Engage in this exciting webinar, The Personal is Political: Nuances, Neglections, and Processes That Work to Build Peace. This 90-minute conversation event will be on August 28th, 2023, at 12:00 pm EDT (UTC -4) / 5:00 pm UK time. Please use the Time Zone Converter to determine when this engaging conversation will be in your…

Building Peace from the Inside Out

Join MBBI as we engage Libby Hoffman (President of Catalyst for Peace and multi-award-winning author of The Answers Are There: Building Peace from the Inside Out) and DG Mawn (President…